New beginner classes start week of September 2, 2019

 

 

2019-2020 School Year

Week of August 5 - 10, 2019: Classes resume for continuing students
Monday, September 2, 2019: Closed for Labor Day
Tuesday, September 3 - Monday, September 9, 2019: Classes start for new beginners
Week of October 7 - 12, 2019: Closed for Fall Break
Tuesday, November 26 - Saturday, November 30, 2019: Closed for Thanksgiving Recess
Monday, December 23 - Saturday, January 4: Closed for Winter Break
Monday, March 16 - Saturday, March 21: Closed for Spring Break
Monday, May 18 - Saturday, May 23 last day of classes for 2019-2020 school year